Premier is closely monitoring the progression of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.
CLICK HEREto learn what we’re doing to protect our patients and employees.

Choosing a Future at Premier


At Premier Orthopaedics, we recognize that our single greatest asset is the team of dedicated specialists responsible for providing patients with a continuum of comprehensive services in a safe, effective and timely manner. Because of our compassionate employees, we have been recognized for top-notch customer service and patient satisfaction and were nominated as a Top Workplace in Philadelphia by the Philadelphia Inquirer in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020!

We invite you to review our current employment opportunities to learn more about what Premier can do for you and your career.

We provide competitive compensation and comprehensive benefits, including health insurance, paid time off and 401(k) retirement savings programs.

Current Career Opportunities


Please visit our postings on www.Indeed.com to learn more and to apply.

To apply to any of the following positions, send your resume and cover letter to the appropriate contact.

Physician Office

FT Medical Office Receptionist - Chadds Ford, PA (Bruce Sibson, bsibson@premierortho.com) 

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Havertown, PA (Natalie Smitheman, nsmitheman@premierortho.com) 

FT Patient Access Representative - Wilmington, DE (Jenny Bostwick, jbostwick@premierortho.com)

FT ATC - Clinical Assistant - Broomall, PA (primarily) (Cole Hoagland, choagland@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant - Clinical Intake Specialist - Broomall, PA (primarily) (Cole Hoagland, choagland@premierortho.com)

PT Patient Service Representative (evenings and weekends) - Malvern, PA (Donna Waldron, dwaldron@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Chestnut Hill, PA (Kim Stott, kstott@premierortho.com)

FT Practice Manager - West Chester, PA (Angelica Cyrus, acyrus@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Wayne, PA (Bruce Sibson, bsibson@premierortho.com)

Physical Therapy Office

PT Physical Therapy Aide - Kennett Square, PA (Nicole Zitarelli, nleporati@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Athletic Trainer for Haverford Middle School - Havertown, PA (Kelly Spence, kspence@premierortho.com)

MRI Office

FT Front Desk Clerk/MA - Wayne, PA (Julie Matarese, jmatarese@premierortho.com)

Corporate Office

FT Staff Accountant - Newtown Square, PA (Lynn Weber, lweber@premierortho.com)

FT Accounts Receivable Representative - Newtown Square, PA (Karen Caporale, kcaporale@premierortho.com) 

Premier is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or any other protected class. This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment.

Premier does not accept unsolicited referrals, applications or resumes from any source other than directly from candidates for the internal or external searches it conducts. We will not consider unsolicited referrals and/or resumes from search firms, staffing agencies, fee-based referral services and recruiting agencies. The submission of referrals or resumes by anyone other than a candidate or internal employee directly to Premier is prohibited. Premier will not be obligated to pay any referral or type of fee unless a written agreement for a specific position is in place between Premier and an approved vendor.  Resumes submitted without such a signed agreement in place will become the property of Premier and no fees shall be due.