Choosing a Future at Premier


At Premier Orthopaedics, we recognize that our single greatest asset is the team of dedicated specialists responsible for providing patients with a continuum of comprehensive services in a safe, effective and timely manner. Because of our compassionate employees, we have been recognized for top-notch customer service and patient satisfaction and were nominated as a Top Workplace in Philadelphia by the Philadelphia Inquirer in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020!

We invite you to review our current employment opportunities to learn more about what Premier can do for you and your career.

We provide competitive compensation and comprehensive benefits, including health insurance, paid time off and 401(k) retirement savings programs.

Current Career Opportunities


Please visit our postings on Indeed to learn more and to apply.

To apply to any of the following positions, send your resume and cover letter to the appropriate contact.

Physician Office

FT Patient Access Representative - Glen Mills, PA (Shannon Mistry, smistry@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Athletic Trainer - Glen Mills, PA (Linda Kelly, lkelly@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Athletic Trainer - West Chester, PA (Traci Thomas, tthomas@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant Scribe - West Chester, PA (Traci Thomas, tthomas@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Service Representative Call Center - West Chester, PA (Maria Ortiz, mortiz@premierortho.com)

FT Accounts Receivable Representative - West Chester, PA (Karry Kiker, kkiker@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Bryn Mawr, PA (Mary Ellen Cugino, mecugino@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Wayne, PA (Michelle Liotta, mliotta@premierortho.com)

FT Call Center Representative - Broomall, PA (Cole Hoagland, choagland@premierortho.com)

FT Clinical Assistant (Athletic Trainer) - Broomall, PA (Cole Hoagland, choagland@premierortho.com)

PRN X-ray Technologist - Ridley Park, PA (Stephen D'Emilio, sdemilio@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Ridley Park, PA (Stephen D'Emilio, sdemilio@premierortho.com)

FT orthopaedic physician (M.D.) - Chester County, PA (Dené Mckee, dmckee@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Exton, PA (Sue Bogan, sbogan@premierortho.com)

FT Surgical Scheduler - Paoli, PA (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT X-Ray Tech - Paoli, PA (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

Physical Therapy Office

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Lionville, PA (Tessa Taylor, ttaylor@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapy Manager - Lionville, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

PT Physical Therapy Aides - Downingtown, PA (Caitlin Wilkinson, cwilkinson@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Kennett Square, PA (Amanda Gianni, agianni@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Glen Mills, PA (Kaitlyn Heine, kheine@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Glen Mills, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Media, PA (Jamie Musselman, jmusselman@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Media, PA (Jamie Musselman, jmusselman@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Receptionist - Folsom, PA (Adam Marshall, amarshall@premierortho.com)

MRI

FT Front Desk Associate - Wayne, PA (Julie Matarese, jmatarese@premierortho.com)

Corporate Office

We are expanding our Revenue Cycle Department:

FT Accounts Receivable Representative - Newtown Square, PA (Christine Del Rossi, cdelrossi@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Professional Coder - Newtown Square, PA  (Christine Del Rossi, cdelrossi@premierortho.com)

Premier is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or any other protected class. This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment.

Premier does not accept unsolicited referrals, applications or resumes from any source other than directly from candidates for the internal or external searches it conducts. We will not consider unsolicited referrals and/or resumes from search firms, staffing agencies, fee-based referral services and recruiting agencies. The submission of referrals or resumes by anyone other than a candidate or internal employee directly to Premier is prohibited. Premier will not be obligated to pay any referral or type of fee unless a written agreement for a specific position is in place between Premier and an approved vendor.  Resumes submitted without such a signed agreement in place will become the property of Premier and no fees shall be due.