Choosing a Future at Premier


At Premier Orthopaedics, we recognize that our single greatest asset is the team of dedicated specialists responsible for providing patients with a continuum of comprehensive services in a safe, effective and timely manner. Because of our compassionate employees, we have been recognized for top-notch customer service and patient satisfaction and were nominated as a Top Workplace in Philadelphia by the Philadelphia Inquirer in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021!

We invite you to review our current employment opportunities to learn more about what Premier can do for you and your career.

We provide competitive compensation and comprehensive benefits, including health insurance, paid time off and 401(k) retirement savings programs.

Current Career Opportunities


Please visit our postings on Indeed to learn more and to apply.

To apply to any of the following positions, send your resume and cover letter to the appropriate contact.

King of Prussia Surgery Center

PT/Per Diem Certified Scrub Tech - King of Prussia, PA (Kerri Gerhart, kgerhart@kopsurgerycenter.com)

PT/Per Diem Circulating Nurse - King of Prussia, PA (Kerri Gerhart, kgerhart@kopsurgerycenter.com)

PT/Per Diem PACU Nurse - King of Prussia, PA (Kerri Gerhart, kgerhart@kopsurgerycenter.com)

Physician Office

FT Call Center Representative - Aston, PA (Shannon Mistry, smistry@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Glen Mills, PA, Media, PA, Aston, PA, and Wilmington, DE (Linda Kelly, lkelly@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant - West Chester, PA, Kenneth Square, PA, West Grove, PA (Traci Thomas, tthomas@premierortho.com)

FT Surgery Coordinator - West Chester, PA, Kenneth Square, PA, West Grove, PA (Traci Thomas, tthomas@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Service Representative - West Chester, PA, Kenneth Square, PA and West Grove, PA (Maria Ortiz, mortiz@premierortho.com)

FT Office Manager - Ridley Park, PA (Angelica Cyrus, acyrus@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - Ridley Park, PA (Stephen D'Emilio, sdemilio@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Exton, PA (Sue Bogan, sbogan@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Service Representative - Havertown, PA (Kristina Doud, kdoud@premierortho.com)

FT X-Ray Technician - East Norriton, PA (Valerie Pizzo, vpizzo@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant - East Norriton, PA (Valerie Pizzo, vpizzo@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - East Norriton, PA (Valerie Pizzo, vpizzo@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Service Representative - Collegeville, PA (Donna Waldron, dwaldron@premierortho.com)

FT X-Ray Technician - Roxborough, PA and Broomall, PA (David Whipple, dwhipple@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant - Broomall, PA, Philadelphia, PA and Media, PA (Linda Kelly, lkelly@premierortho.com)

Physical Therapy Office

FT Physical Therapist - Brington Lake, PA and Downingtown, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - Paoli, PA (Kelly Spence, kspence@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Aston, PA (Kelly Spence, kspence@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - Ridley, PA (Jessica Murrin, jmurrin@premierortho.com)

MRI

FT Front Desk Representative - Havertown, PA, Exton, PA and King of Prussia, PA (carrers@premierortho.com)

FT MRI Technologist - Havertown, PA (careers@premierortho.com)

FT X-Ray Technician - Havertown, PA (careers@premierortho.com)

Urgent Care

FT Front Desk Representative - Media, PA (Kim Stott, kstott@premierortho.com)

Corporate

FT Insurance Follow Up Representative - Newtown Square, PA (careers@premierortho.com)

FT Coder - Remote (careers@premierortho.com)

 

Premier is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or any other protected class. This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment.

Premier does not accept unsolicited referrals, applications or resumes from any source other than directly from candidates for the internal or external searches it conducts. We will not consider unsolicited referrals and/or resumes from search firms, staffing agencies, fee-based referral services and recruiting agencies. The submission of referrals or resumes by anyone other than a candidate or internal employee directly to Premier is prohibited. Premier will not be obligated to pay any referral or type of fee unless a written agreement for a specific position is in place between Premier and an approved vendor.  Resumes submitted without such a signed agreement in place will become the property of Premier and no fees shall be due.