Choosing a Future at Premier


At Premier Orthopaedics, we recognize that our single greatest asset is the team of dedicated specialists responsible for providing patients with a continuum of comprehensive services in a safe, effective and timely manner. Because of our compassionate employees, we have been recognized for top-notch customer service and patient satisfaction and were nominated as a Top Workplace in Philadelphia by the Philadelphia Inquirer in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021!

We invite you to review our current employment opportunities to learn more about what Premier can do for you and your career.

We provide competitive compensation and comprehensive benefits, including health insurance, paid time off and 401(k) retirement savings programs.

Current Career Opportunities


Please visit our postings on Indeed to learn more and to apply.

To apply to any of the following positions, send your resume and cover letter to the appropriate contact.

King of Prussia Surgery Center

FT/PT Certified Scrub Tech - King of Prussia, PA (Kerri Gerhart, kgerhart@kopsurgerycenter.com)

FT/PT Circulating Nurse - King of Prussia, PA (Kerri Gerhart, kgerhart@kopsurgerycenter.com)

FT/PT PACU Nurse - King of Prussia, PA (Kerri Gerhart, kgerhart@kopsurgerycenter.com)

Physician Office

FT Patient Access Representative - Glen Mills, PA (Shannon Mistry, smistry@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Access Representative - Wilmington, DE (Shannon Mistry, smistry@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Glen Mills, PA, Media, PA, Aston, PA, and Wilmington, DE (Linda Kelly, lkelly@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant Scribe - West Chester, PA (Traci Thomas, tthomas@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Service Representative Call Center - West Chester, PA (Maria Ortiz, mortiz@premierortho.com)

FT Accounts Receivable Representative - West Chester, PA (Karry Kiker, kkiker@premierortho.com)

FT Surgical Coder - West Chester, PA (Karry Kiker, kkiker@premierortho.com)

FT Call Center Representative - Broomall, PA (Cole Hoagland, choagland@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - Ridley Park, PA (Stephen D'Emilio, sdemilio@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Ridley Park, PA (Stephen D'Emilio, sdemilio@premierortho.com)

FT Orthopaedic Physician (M.D.) - Chester County, PA (Dené Mckee, dmckee@premierortho.com)

FT Billing Assistant - West Chester, PA (Dené Mckee, dmckee@premierortho.com)

FT Patient Service Representative Front Desk - West Chester, PA (Dené Mckee, dmckee@premierortho.com)

FT Certified Medical Assistant - Exton, PA (780 West Lincoln Highway) (Sue Bogan, sbogan@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant - Exton, PA (390 Waterloo Boulevard) (Priscilla Cafaro, pcafaro@premierortho.com)

FT Marketing Specialist (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT Applications Specialist (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT Revenue Cycle Manager (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT Manager of Coding Education and Compliance (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT Surgical Scheduler - Paoli, PA (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT X-Ray Tech - Paoli, PA (HR Department, hr@premierortho.com)

FT Medical Assistant - Chadds Ford, PA (Kristina Doud, kdoud@premierortho.com)

Physical Therapy Office

FT Physical Therapist - Lionville, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - Glen Mills, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Glen Mills, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapy Manager - Pottstown, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Pottstown, PA (Mike Wilson, mwilson@premierortho.com)

FT Front Desk Representative - Wayne, PA (Kelly Spence, kspence@premierortho.com)

FT Physical Therapist - Aston, PA (Kelly Spence, kspence@premierortho.com)

MRI

(2) FT Front Desk Representative - Havertown, PA (Julie Matarese, jmatarese@premierortho.com)

Urgent Care

FT Front Desk Representative - Media, PA (Kim Stott, kstott@premierortho.com)

 

Premier is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or any other protected class. This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment.

Premier does not accept unsolicited referrals, applications or resumes from any source other than directly from candidates for the internal or external searches it conducts. We will not consider unsolicited referrals and/or resumes from search firms, staffing agencies, fee-based referral services and recruiting agencies. The submission of referrals or resumes by anyone other than a candidate or internal employee directly to Premier is prohibited. Premier will not be obligated to pay any referral or type of fee unless a written agreement for a specific position is in place between Premier and an approved vendor.  Resumes submitted without such a signed agreement in place will become the property of Premier and no fees shall be due.